brett//andrew//miotti


SCAN illustration/Graduation
31 May, 2010, 9:14 am
Filed under: Design, School

Previously, I mentioned that I had completed another illustration for SCAN, the magazine published by students at SCAD-Atlanta. Here is that illustration. I’m pretty pleased with the way it came out. I’m also glad that it was attached to an article by my friend Gray Chapman, who is an excellent writer with articles published in Paste Magazine, the Atlantan, and other fine publications. I’d say we make a pretty kick ass team.

Speaking of which, Gray and I graduated from the Savannah College of Art and Design with our BFAs this weekend! ‘feels good to have accomplished that. Now to keep learning and creating. Tomorrow, I start working as a freelance designer for Matchstic. They are a fine group of people and have produced some incredible work. I am excited to learn from them and be an asset to their already strong team.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by brett andrew miotti, Brett Miotti Design . Brett Miotti Design said: SCAN illustration/Graduation: http://wp.me/poKdS-52 […]

Pingback by Tweets that mention SCAN illustration/Graduation « brett//andrew//miotti -- Topsy.com

2 of the handsomest doooooods on the planet!!!

way to go,Brett!

Comment by Aaron Ford




Leave a Reply

