brett//andrew//miotti


Wrapping the lamb, sir
23 May, 2010, 10:58 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Here’s a preview of one of the projects I’m wrapping up for my final quarter at the Savannah College of Art and Design. This project has been with me for a while. It was actually initially completed about 2 plus years ago. I’ve decided to edit it and add a few things, as well as attach it to next year’s Record Store Day… as if it were offered as a fun give-away for Record Store Day customers and new vinyl collectors. Maybe I should contact RSD? I’ll post pictures of the full project later.

I forgot to mention on here that my website is now done. I’ll be adding a few more projects to it, but it is now a fully functioning website.

I graduate one week from now and in the meantime I’ve been fortunate to land a freelance gig with a shop whose work I have a lot of respect and admiration for. Here’s to hoping many good things come forth from that.

More fun projects coming soon.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by brett andrew miotti, Brett Miotti Design . Brett Miotti Design said: Wrapping the lamb, sir: http://wp.me/poKdS-4X […]

Pingback by Tweets that mention Wrapping the lamb, sir « brett//andrew//miotti -- Topsy.com




Leave a Reply

