brett//andrew//miotti


I [heart] Paris
27 April, 2009, 3:55 pm
Filed under: Lacoste, School, Transit

me_nd_web1

Yes, I went to Paris.
Yes, It was amazing.
Yes, I went to a bunch of really cool museums.
Yes, I saw a bunch of amazing works of art and touched original prints by Picasso and Durer and Miro.
Yes, I spent a little bit of money on books and posters and some other fun items.
Yes, I am back in Lacoste.
Yes, I am exhausted.
Yes, I will write more soon and share some pictures.
Yes, I have way too much shit to do between now and Wednesday morning, including a 5 page paper and oral presentation for Art History, and a presentation for Typography 2.
Yes, this post is a mild form of procrastination.

Photo: Moi in Paris avec Notre Dame in background.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

holy crap

Comment by ashley




Leave a Reply

