brett//andrew//miotti


L’Intransigeant
26 March, 2009, 5:21 pm
Filed under: Lacoste, School, Transit

Ok… I’m at the airport in ATL. ‘flight is scheduled to leave in about in hour. Pretty nervousexcitedpumpedfreakedoutreadytoeatcheeseanddrinkwine! Ha! I’ll say this: the international terminal at Hartsfield Jackson is way more posh than the rest of the aero-port.

Leaving Megan was pretty hard. On both of us. I’m forever grateful to her for being so supportive of me going on this trip. I’m going to miss all of you back home… but know that I’m just an email away thanks the technology gods.

Next update should be from a different country. For now I leave you all with a little batch of songs I threw together this morning in honor of my epic journey into the unknown.

Linky-link to the rock.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Good luck in Lacoste, man. Have fun.

Comment by sylvisual




Leave a Reply

