brett//andrew//miotti


unused work 02.11.09
11 February, 2009, 10:13 am
Filed under: Design, Music

Here’s a few things that I’ve worked on recently that never really left the launchpad.

todsmall

Trail of Dead poster
A while back I had the opportunity to submit some poster designs to the band …And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead. The initial feedback I received was very positive, but ultimately the band decided to pass. What you see above is the band management’s and my favorite. Those are scans of actual tire tracks I made using a toy car you see in the poster. (Click here to see a larger version.)

groo_comps1

Groo Conglomerate International, Inc.
I recently designed some business cards for my good friend Travis. He decided on a different design, but I love the little icon/illustration in this concept. It was sort of an homage to his homage to the band Frodus.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

