brett//andrew//miotti


Fireflight T-shirt (and Totebag)
30 January, 2009, 11:25 am
Filed under: Design, Music

Not too long ago, I did a shirt design for the band Fireflight. The design has finally popped up on their merch page, where I discovered they also printed the design on a tote bag. I think I actually like the tote bag better than the shirt. Although, a small part of me wishes they would have kept the band name and one heart/house icon above it in the lighter color to keep the concept of the design consistent. But then again, I suppose, the band’s name might not pop as well/ have as much contrast on the lighter background. Ah, well…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

